Sample Chapters

Book Info

  • Release Date: Nov 13, 2018
  • Pages: 368
  • ISBN: 978-0451490681

Share This Book

The Sky-Blue Wolves

The final novel of the Change series.

Crown Princess Orlaith and her Japanese ally Empress Reiko must bring their forces against the malignancy centered in Korea, while her brother Prince John continues the struggle against the Yellow Raja in what was previously Indonesia.

And in the meantime the new Mongolian superpower has begun to spread its influence…

61 Reviews for The Sky-Blue Wolves

Write a review

Your email will not be published.