What’s New

Latest Books From S.M. Stirling > all books by S.M. Stirling

The Warlord of the Steppes

Released Mar 31, 2023

The great war has become a stalemate, with a terror balance where each side can threaten the other with “annihilation gas”.

The second trilogy (books 4-6) takes place from 1922 and relates the further adventures of our favourite covert-ops agents of “The Black Chamber”.

This book is a sequel to “Daggers in Darkness”.

    Conan – Blood of the Serpent

    Released Dec 13, 2022

    Conan the Barbarian returns in an all-new novel by S.M. Stirling, which is tied directly to the famous works by Conan’s legendary creator, Robert E. Howard.

    Daggers in Darkness

    Released Mar 06, 2021

    Book 4 of S.M. Stirling’s “Tales from the Black Chamber” series

    “It’s raining corpses in Chinatown!”

    Steel, Bamboo, and Rice Paper

    Released Feb 27, 2021

    A story in the Anthology “Leviathans: Armored Skies” edited by John Helfers, published by Catalyst Game Labs.