Book Info

  • Release Date: Nov 04, 2014
  • Pages: 592
  • ISBN: 978-1476736907

Share This Book

Hope Reformed
Boock 7 and 8

Contains “The Reformer” by S.M.Stirling and David Drake, and “The Tyrant” by Eric Flint and David Drake.

Set on the planet Hafardine, where a corrupt empire has conquered most of the known world.

Bean eBook:

Write a review

Your email will not be published.